Merry Christmas, all

J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248
[ 2:34:27 ]

Soloist of Wiener Sängerknaben, Soprano / Sopran
Paul Esswood, Alto / Alt
Kurt Equiluz, Tenor / Ténor
Siegmund Nimsgern, Bass / Baß / Basse

Wiener Sängerknaben
Chorus Viennensis
Hans Gillesberger, Chorus Master

Concentus musicus Wien
Nikolaus Harnoncourt


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.