Santana: Abraxis

00:00 “Singing Winds, Crying Beasts”
04:52 ” Black Magic Woman / 5.20 Gypsy Queen”
10:12 “Oye Como Va”
14:30 “Incident At Neshabur”
19:30 “Se A Cabo”
22:22 ” Mother’s Daughter”
26:51 “Samba Pa Ti”
31:39 “Hope You’re Feeling Better”
35:51 ” El Nicoya”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.